Hi. Thanks for stopping by. My name is Matt, and, like many of you, I’d like to be rich and successful. I have all the education I need (and probably some that I don’t), and have experience working at a number of small firms, which, as you might imagine, has been interesting – more about that later. Over the course of the past few years, I’ve determined that when I grow up (it could happen!) I’d like to be an angel investor – for those of you that don’t know, it’s like an individual venture capitalist on a much smaller scale, and much more involved in a small business. But I have to have money and credibility first, so I’ve done a lot of research into business opportunities and ways to make money. I’ve seen a lot of the scams, and some good opportunities that just weren’t a good fit for me. So what do you think? What is, according to you, the best way to make money?

